This is a prod like private server with over 150 custom items and custom dungeons/bosses and many aspects this server is the most advanced of its time, be a part of the future!


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Tue Nov 17, 2015 5:20 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-03
Posts: 28

Last visit: Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:47 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-09-05
Posts: 9

Last visit: Mon Sep 14, 2015 11:40 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-09-06
Posts: 3

Last visit: Wed Sep 09, 2015 6:03 pm
Humor: Mostly people get offended by my humour
Join date: 2015-09-07
Posts: 3

Last visit: Wed Sep 09, 2015 5:16 pm
Humor: Dark. <---- Jk.
Join date: 2015-09-09
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Sep 08, 2015 2:13 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-09-07
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Sep 08, 2015 4:54 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-03
Posts: 3

Last visit: Mon Sep 07, 2015 3:09 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-09-07
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:27 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-19
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Aug 14, 2015 2:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-14
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Aug 13, 2015 1:36 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-08
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Aug 11, 2015 4:53 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Aug 10, 2015 11:47 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-07
Posts: 2

Last visit: Sun Aug 09, 2015 2:47 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:53 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-04
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Aug 04, 2015 12:51 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-08-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2015-11-14
Posts: 0


Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:29 am